Contact Us

How can we help you?

Tell us how we can help. Do you need pricing and availability, help sizing and selecting a product, or do you want to speak to an engineer about a custom product?

Click on area name for contact information

For USA Contact Factory Direct:
info-mat@PowerAmpDesign.net

International Distributors:
Austria | Balkan States | Belgium | Denmark | Eastern Europe | France | Germany | Greece | Italy | Japan | Luxemburg | Netherlands | Scandinavia | Spain | Switzerland | Turkey | United Kingdom

Other areas contact factory direct:
info-mat@PowerAmpDesign.net

 

We ship our products worldwide using FedEx, DHL, or UPS. Other shipment carriers are also available.  Let us know if you have a carrier preference.

Main Office
Power Amp Design
3860 Del Amo Blvd., Suite 401
Torrance, CA 90503
USA

Phone
Tel: 520-579-3441

Fax
Fax: 208-279-5458

Email
info-mat@PowerAmpDesign.net
orders-mat@PowerAmpDesign.net
applications@PowerAmpDesign.net

Business Hours
Monday-Friday
8am-4pm PST
9am-5pm MST
10am-6pm CST
11am-7pm EST

For sales and applications assistance, please call or email
Tel:  520-579-3441
Fax: 208-279-5458
orders-mat@PowerAmpDesign.net
info-mat@PowerAmpDesign.net
applications@PowerAmpDesign.net